Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Katrina Kaif,Priyanka Chopra and Bipasha Basu will Perform at IPL 2010 Finals

Hrithik Roshan may have bowed out because of his knee problem but Bollywood beauties Katrina Kaif, Bipasha Basu.
And Priyanka Chopra have reportedly stepped in to hot up the grand finale of the third season of IPL. The three actresses will dance to hit songs from their films on the night the IPL T20 trophy is handed out to the winning team.
Like last year when Katrina shook
her leg with singer Akon in South Africa, this year too she’s set to glam up the event.
Adding more razzmatazz will be Shahrukh Khan and Shilpa Shetty, the co-owners of Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals, who’ll be hosting the IPL awards.
Indian musician A R Rahman will rev up the evening with his soulful and perky compositions. Pop band Sugababes will tie up with the Oscar composer and belt out their hit numbers. All in all, it would be an evening to remember.

No comments:

Post a Comment